1234 North Avenue Luke Lane
South Bend, IN 360001
987.654.3216
987.654.3217
info@easyseo.com
support@easyseo.com

Contact Us

At T-LON, you have our on-going commitment that your needs will be met with the most effective product and the most efficient, personal service. You are a priority to us. Reach out to us today!

Telephone: 262.367.2333
Toll Free: 888.340.TLON
Fax: 262.367.8159

Address: 1110 Richards Rd. / Hartland, WI 53029
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm

Contact Us




I am interested in:
Piston SealsSpring Energized SealsRod SealsMolded ShapesBearing TapeRotary SealsSanitary GasketsTape, Rod and Billet ShapesCustom ProductsCustom Transmission SealsBuffer SealsPTFE WipersBackup RingsGasketsValve Seals

Reach a Team Representative

President:
Chris Olson

Vice President:
Bob Olson

Customer Service:
Julie Hunstiger: jhunstiger@t-lon.com
Keen Musser: kmusser@t-lon.com
Gina Verlee: gverlee@t-lon.com

Estimating:
Phil Grabski: pgrabski@t-lon.com
Rob Diderrich: rdiderrich@t-lon.com

Sales:
Drew Olson: dolson@t-lon.com
Jon Miller: jmiller@t-lon.com

Technical Service:
Jamie Mui: jmui@t-lon.com
Jon Scharrer: jscharrer@t-lon.com
William Olson: wolson@t-lon.com

tlon images